Skip to main content

Digital Accessibility Committee Members

Council members can access our Agenda and Meeting Notes.

Member Department
Jenn Dandle (co-chair) Library
Jess Hutchinson (co-chair) University Communications
Joanna Boval Office for Students with Disabilities
April Cha Teaching+Learning Commons
Jimmy Cong Office for Students with Disabilities
Jeffrey Dillon Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Patrick Hayman Rady School of Management
Mark Hersberger Information Technology Services
Sean Hlavac UC San Diego Health
Andrew Kaplan Extended Studies
Leo Kosuge University Communications
Melanie Lewis University Communications
Robin Martin Educational Technology Services
Lucina Mays Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Yvonne Priest Student Affairs Technology
Amanda Roth Library
Jeanette Richards Human Resources
Sarah Shaum UC San Diego Health
Jeremy Wiles Information Technology Services